Chads Theatre is open on Thursday evenings from 8.30 p.m. and Sunday lunchtimes from 12pm as well as during productions.  For wardrobe hire please see the ‘Wardrobe Hire’ page.

Chads Theatre is situated at the end of Mellor Road, opposite Cheadle Hulme railway station.  Zoom in on the map to find your way.

For Box Office information, please call TicketSource on 0333 666 3366.


 


View Larger Map

 

 

Contacts:

Chads Theatre: email info@chads.co.uk

Chads Youth Studio: email youth@chads.co.uk

Chads President: email president@chads.co.uk

Chads Secretary: email secretary@chads.co.uk

Chads Treasurer: email treasurer@chads.co.uk

Chads Technical Coordinator: email technicalcoordinator@chads.co.uk

Artistic Coordinator: email artco@chads.co.uk

Membership: email membership@chads.co.uk

Wardrobe: email wardrobe@chads.co.uk

Front of House: email house@chads.co.uk

Newsletter: email newsletter@chads.co.uk

Publicity: email publicity@chads.co.uk

Backstage: email stage@chads.co.uk

Properties: email props@chads.co.uk

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required