Contact Us

Chads Theatre: info@chads.co.uk

President:                        president@chads.co.uk”
Chairman:                        chairman@chads.co.uk

Secretary:                        secretary@chads.co.uk
Treasurer:                        treasurer@chads.co.uk
Technical Coordinator:  tecco@chads.co.uk
Artistic Coordinator:      artco@chads.co.uk
Membership:                   membership@chads.co.uk
Wardrobe:                        wardrobe@chads.co.uk
Publicity:                          publicity@chads.co.uk
Web:                                  webmaster@chads.co.uk


Subscribe to our Mailing List

Email Address 

 

 
 


Chads Theatre is open on Thursday evenings from 8.30 p.m. and Sunday lunchtimes from 12pm as well as during productions.  For wardrobe hire please see the ‘Wardrobe Hire’ page.

 

Chads Theatre is situated at the end of Mellor Road, opposite Cheadle Hulme railway station.  Zoom in on the map to find your way.

For Box Office information, please call TicketSource on 0333 666 3366.



View Larger Map