info@chads.co.uk


Please note: This address is for requests for information about Chads. We do not respond to emails on any other subject.

President:                        president@chads.co.uk
Chairman:                        chairman@chads.co.uk

Secretary:                        secretary@chads.co.uk
Treasurer:                        treasurer@chads.co.uk
Technical Coordinator:  tecco@chads.co.uk
Artistic Coordinator:      artco@chads.co.uk
Membership:                   membership@chads.co.uk
Costume Hire:                 costumehire@chads.co.uk
Publicity:                          publicity@chads.co.uk
Web:                                  webmaster@chads.co.uk

We do not accept unsolicited scripts or any unsolicited approach., Due to the limited resources of the theatre, will not be considered or responded to


Subscribe to our Mailing List

 
 

Chads Theatre is open on Thursday evenings from 8.30 p.m. and Sunday lunchtimes from 12pm as well as during productions.  For Costume hire please see the costume hire  page.

Chads Theatre is situated at the end of Mellor Road, opposite Cheadle Hulme railway station.

 

For Box Office information, please call TicketSource on 0333 666 3366..